Welcome to Sporthorses Scholz

People's age-old fascination with horses can manifest itself in many different forms. One person's ambition might be to compete successfully, somebody else might be happy to share moments of harmony with their horse each day, and somebody else still may want, if they manage it, to find the right partner for whatever the objective may be.

 

Erfahrenes Team

An experienced team

As a trained Pferdewirtschaftsmeister, Fabian Scholz knows from his own experience how the well-known saying that ‘happiness on Earth is on a horse’s back’ feels. As early as an 18-year-old, he experienced the satisfaction of discovering an interesting horse, purchasing it and, finally, passing it on into the right hands - and this is how he discovered his passion.

 

More about Team Scholz

 

 

Qualität hervorholen

Recognise quality and bring this out

To discover young horses, train them and then match them up with the right rider and continue to follow their development - to recognise quality and bring this out is the motivation with which the Team Scholz stands out when it comes to choosing a partner in your search for a horse, whether you are a competitive sportsperson and strive to compete successfully up to international level or whether you are an ambitious hobby rider who would like to experience pure harmony with your equine partner.

 

Our service for you

 

 

Pferdevermittlung

We will find it for your

We have a constant selection of talented dressage horses for our customers. From the promising youngster through to the successful competition veteran, our offer covers everything. At the same time, we place a lot of importance on correct, respectful training and handling, with horse-friendly training and stable management. Part of our selection can be viewed on our website, but if you cannot find the horse you are looking for, don't hesitate to contact us and...

 

See our horses for sale

Sportpferde Scholz - Dressurpferd ContadorDie uralte Faszination, die das Pferd auf den Menschen ausübt, kann viele Gesichter haben. Der eine ist glücklich, wenn er im Turniersport erfolgreich unterwegs ist; der andere, wenn er bei der täglichen Arbeit mit dem Pferd Augenblicke der Harmonie erlebt – und der dritte, wenn es ihm gelingt, die richtigen Partner für das jeweilige Ziel zusammenzubringen.

Als gelernter Pferdewirtschaftsmeister weiß Fabian Scholz aus eigener Erfahrung, wie sich das viel zitierte Glück der Erde auf dem Rücken der Pferde anfühlt. Schon als Achtzehnjähriger erlebte er aber auch die Genugtuung, ein interessantes Pferd zu entdecken, zu erwerben, weiter zu fördern und schließlich in die richtigen Hände weiter zu vermitteln – und entdeckte seine Passion.

Sportpferde Scholz - Dressurpferde DivaroJunge Pferde zu entdecken, zu fördern, sie mit den richtigen Reitern zusammenzubringen und ihre Entwicklung weiter zu beobachten – Qualität zu erkennen und hervorzuholen, ist die Motivation, mit der sich das Team Scholz als Partner bei der Pferdesuche empfiehlt. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Leistungssportler sind und internationale Championate anstreben oder ob sie als anspruchsvoller Amateur die Harmonie mit dem Lebewesen Pferd erleben möchten.

Wir halten stets eine Auswahl an vielversprechenden und hochwertigen Dressurpferden für unsere Kunden bereit. Vom talentierten Youngster bis zum bereits erfolgreichen Turnier-Routinier reicht unser Angebot. Dabei legen wir großen Wert auf eine reelle, schonende Ausbildung mit pferdegerechter Gymnastizierung und Haltung. Einen Teil unserer Pferde finden Sie auf dieser Website – sollte das Pferd Ihrer Wünsche nicht dabei sein, sprechen Sie uns an.

 

Wir finden Ihr Pferd!